House Matches

Michaelmas Term 2017: Inter-House Competition

The Inter-House Netball Competition is held at lunchtimes (12.10pm) on the following days for each year group:
Years 3 & 4 - Monday
Years 5 & 6 - Friday

Points awarded:
Win is 5 points
Draw is 3 points
Lose is 1 point (if half score of winning team)

Competition Dates & Results

Date Year Group Houses Result Points
Monday 11 Sept. Years 3 & 4 All Houses: Netball Shooting - -
Friday 15 Sept. Years 5 & 6 St Mary v St Cecilia 1 - 1 3 - 3
Monday 18 Sept. Years 3 & 4 St Mary v St Cecilia 0 - 1 0 - 5
Friday 22 Sept. Years 5 & 6 St Catherine v St Ursula 0 - 3 0 - 5
Monday 25 Sept. Years 3 & 4 St Catherine v St Ursula 1 - 1 3 - 3
Friday 29 Sept. Years 5 & 6 All Houses: Netball Shooting - -
Friday 6 Oct. Years 5 & 6 St Ursula v St Mary 3 - 1 5 - 0
Monday 9 Oct. Years 3 & 4 St Cecilia v St Ursula - -
Monday 16 Oct. Years 3 & 4 St Mary v St Catherine - -
HALF TERM
Monday 30 Oct. Years 3 & 4 All Houses: Netball Shooting - -
Friday 3 Nov. Years 5 & 6 All Houses: Netball Shooting - -
Monday 13 Nov. Years 3 & 4 St Ursula v St Mary - -
Friday 17 Nov. Years 5 & 6 St Catherine v St Cecilia - -
Friday 24 Nov. Years 5 & 6 St Mary v St Catherine - -
Monday 27 Nov. Years 3 & 4 St Catherine v St Cecilia - -
Friday 1 Dec. Years 5 & 6 St Ursula v St Cecilia - -
Monday 4 Dec. Years 3 & 4 All Houses: Netball Shooting - -
Friday 8 Dec. Years 5 & 6 All Houses: Netball Shooting - -

Inter-House Football Competition - Points

House/Year Matches
Played
Goals
Scored
Goals
Conceded
Goal
Difference
Points Position
St Catherine Year 3 & 4 1 1 1 0 3 -
Year 5 & 6 1 0 1 -1 0 -
Total 2 1 2 -1 3 -
St Cecilia Year 3 & 4 1 1 0 1 5 -
Year 5 & 6 1 1 1 0 3 -
Total 2 2 1 1 8 -
St Mary Year 3 & 4 1 0 1 -1 0 -
Year 5 & 6 2 2 4 -2 3 -
Total 3 2 5 -3 3 -
St Ursula Year 3 & 4 1 1 1 0 3 -
Year 5 & 6 2 8 1 7 10 -
Total 3 9 2 7 13 -
 

Inter-House Netball Shooting - Results

House/Year Goals
Scored
Year Group
Total
Position
St Catherine Year 3 & 4 -
Year 5 & 6 -
Total - -
St Cecilia Year 3 & 4 -
Year 5 & 6 -
Total - -
St Mary Year 3 & 4 -
Year 5 & 6 -
Total - -
St Ursula Year 3 & 4 -
Year 5 & 6 -
Total - -